Delete your Booksprout Account
If you want to not be charged for Booksprout, you can cancel your subscription instead of deleting your account.
Note that deleting your account will delete all the data associated with it, including your pen name followers and teams. We won't be able to recover that data for you.
If you are sure that you want to delete your account, please email [email protected] and use "Delete my Account" as the email subject. We'll process your request within 1-2 business days.