What does a blocked reader see?
When you block a reader on your team, they won't have access to any of the review campaigns run by that team.
- When searching for review copies, they won't see your public review campaigns.
- If they find the URL of the review campaign, we will mention to them that it's a private review campaign that is only allowed to team members.
We want to make sure that readers don't know if they are blocked from your team to ensure your privacy.